skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration

MWC 2018 – What to Expect 

Major themes to follow and market trends to watch at MWC 2018 ** 

 
Our team sets out the main themes they expect to see at MWC 2018. Our short list is based on our own research, supplemented with interviews with vendors and service providers that are attending the event. 

http://bit.ly/2BKB22c 


 
Webinar: Mobile World Congress 2018 – the Ovum review  

Exploring the key developments from MWC and their implications  

Wednesday 7th March - 4pm Barcelona, 3pm London/GMT, 10am New York, 7am San Francisco 

 

http://bit.ly/2FpX2ze 

Have any questions? Speak to a Specialist

Europe, Middle East & Africa team - +44 (0) 207 017 7700


Asia-Pacific team - +61 (0)3 960 16700

US team - +1 646 957 8878

Email us at ClientServices@ovum.com

You can also contact your named/allocated Client Services Executive using their direct dial.
PR enquiries - Call us at +44 788 597 5160 or email us at pr@ovum.com

Contact marketing - 
marketingdepartment@ovum.com

Already an Ovum client? Login to the Knowledge Center now